Should #Dads get a baby shower too?

Absolutely! Why not? I wish I had thought of this for my hubby when I was pregnant. Since life is changing for the mom and dad both, I think they both should get to enjoy their baby- free time with their friends for one last time before the new arrival.

Some of the theme ideas for #Daddy shower would be :

A Golf theme shower
Football Frenzy
Poker Night
Pizza and Wings and a Guyish movie
Geek Squad for a Geeky Dad

For the gifts ofcourse I had posted the link a couple of days ago.

Here it is again : https://ninemonthsofshower.wordpress.com/2013/06/08/a-baby-shower-gift-for-the-new-dad/

You could always add gag gifts to add more fun to the party!

One thought on “Should #Dads get a baby shower too?

Leave a Reply

